Customer service


My Data


Sorry, the referred page was not found or has expired.

Global Office Locations

United Kingdom

Manufacturing Headquarters

JSP Ltd.
Worsham Mill
Minster Lovell

Oxfordshire
OX29 0TA

 
Contact Phone Number Email Address
Main Switchboard +44 (0) 1993 824000 uksales@jsp.co.uk
UK Sales +44 (0) 1993 826050 uksales@jsp.co.uk
Export Sales +44 (0) 1993 826050 export@jsp.co.uk
France +33 (0) 4780 17610 france@jsp.co.uk
Ireland +44 (0) 7827 319675 sales-ireland@jsp.co.uk
España +44 (0) 1993 826076 espana@jsp.co.uk
Polska +48 71 339 72 92 polska@jsp.co.uk
Intellectual Property +44 (0) 1993 826057 int.prop@jsp.co.uk
Sales Ledger +44 (0) 1993 826007 creditcontrol@jsp.co.uk
Purchase Ledger +44 (0) 1993 826008 accounts@jsp.co.uk
Technical Service +44 (0) 1993 826051 tech.service@jsp.co.uk
Website Enquiries +44 (0) 1993 826036 web@jsp.co.uk
Marketing +44 (0) 1993 826044 marketing@jsp.co.uk
 

France

Regional Office

JSP Ltd.
19 rue des Tuiliers
Immeuble 'Le Sans Souci'
69003 Lyon
France

 
Contact Phone Number Email Address
France +33 (0) 4780 17610 france@jsp.co.uk
 

Polska

Regional Office

JSP Ltd.
ul. Deszczowa 58
53-024 Wroclaw
Poland

 
Contact Phone Number Email Address
Polska +48 71 339 72 92 polska@jsp.co.uk
 

UAE

Gulf Regional Office

JSP Ltd.
P.O. Box 2313
ADAFZ 00093
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

 
Contact Phone Number Email Address
UAE +971 (0) 566432019 nick.dulley@jsp.co.uk
^ Back to Top
Call +44 (0) 1993 82 60 50