Contact JSP

Our knowledgeable and friendly staff are here to help you. Please telephone between 8:00am - 5:30pm Monday to Thursday and 8.30am - 4:30pm on Fridays. complete the form below for a quick response. *Notice* CHRISTMAS SHUTDOWN & NEW YEAR OPENING: Closing Friday 19th December 2014 from 12.30pm. Open for business Monday 5th January 2015 at 8.30.am
Please tell us what your enquiry is about
Select subject  
What is your enquiry ?
Enter Message  
Attachment 1  
Attachment 2  
Please enter your details
Your name*  
Account No  
Job title  
Company  
Address Line 1  
Address Line 2  
Address Line 3  
Address Line 4  
Postcode  
Country  
Telephone*  
Email*  
Please check your details and click send below
     
Email

UK: uksales@jsp.co.uk
France: france@jsp.co.uk
Export:export@jsp.co.uk
Royaume-Uni:uksales@jsp.co.uk
Ireland :sales-ireland@jsp.co.uk
Allemagne/Autriche/Suisse:dach@jsp.co.uk
Espagne:espana@jsp.co.uk
Portugal:portugal@jsp.co.uk
Pologne:polska@jsp.co.uk

Sales Ledger:creditcontrol@jsp.co.uk
Purchase Ledger:accounts@jsp.co.uk

Quality Assurance:quality@jsp.co.uk
Technical:tech.service@jsp.co.uk

Web Enquiries:web@jsp.co.uk
Marketing:marketing@jsp.co.uk

Telephone

UK: +44(0)1993826050
France: +33(0)478017610
Royaume-Uni/Export:+44(0)1993 826050
Ireland:+44(0)7827 319675
Allemagne/Autriche/Suisse:+49 160 96785060
Espagne/Portugal:+44(0)1993 826067
Pologne:+48 71 339 72 92/93

Sales Ledger:+44(0)1993 826007
Purchase Ledger:+44(0)1993 826008

Main Switchboard:+44(0)1993 824000

Quality Assurance:+44(0)1993 826052
Technical Services:+44(0)1993 826051

Web Enquiries:+44(0)1993 826036
Marketing:+44(0)1993 826044
Fax

UK: +44(0)1993 824411
France:+33(0)4780 17704
Export:+44(0)1993 824488
Royaume-Uni:+44(0)1993 824411
Allemagne/Autriche/Suisse:+ 49 30 89625488

Sales Ledger:+44(0)1993 824422
Purchase Ledger:+44(0)1993 824422

Quality Assurance:+44(0)1993 824660
Technical Services:+44(0)1993 824660

Marketing:+44(0)1993 824422
Postal Address


UK:
JSP Ltd
Worsham Mill
Minster Lovell
Oxford
OX29 0TA


France:
JSP Ltd
19 rue des Tuiliers
Immeuble 'Le Sans Souci'
69003 Lyon
France


Pologne:
ul. Deszczowa 58
53-024 Wroclaw
POLAND